2013 Final Placings

Congratulations to all the Winners and Place Getters and a big ‘Thank You’ to all the helpers! It has been another GREAT year.

2013 Presentation Results

17 November Lakes – Awaba

Class Pre70 Pre75  125cc Pre75  250cc Pre75  >263cc Pre75 All Powers
1st Patrick Hineyfield Jens Olsen Greg Scriven David Onley Greg Scriven
2nd Peter Barber Stewart Allen Noel Lewis Dsteven Cherret Noel Lewis
3rd Tony Cullen Sean Hardman Sean Hardman
Class Pre78  125cc Pre78  250cc Pre78  >263cc Pre78 All Powers
1st Scot Grant Justin Wiesemes Scott Grant Justin Wiesemes
2nd Noel Lewis Peter Rindlisbacher Greg Scriven Scot Grant
3rd Paul McDermott Harry Lamb Shane Wright Greg Scriven
Class EVO 125cc EVO 250cc EVO >263cc EVO All Powers
1st Bruce Mansel Liam Beverly Carl Blecher Liam Beverly
2nd Shane Coleman Carl Blecher Peter Crampton Carl Blecher
3rd Noel Lewis Carl Rindlisbacher Stephen Rouse Carl Rindlisbacher
Class Pre85  125cc Pre85  250cc Pre85  >263cc Pre85 All Powers
1st Stephen Rouse David Harding Carl Blecher Anton Lafforgue
2nd Sean Hardman Anton Lafforgue Anton Lafforgue Carl Blecher
3rd Brad Coleman Justin Wiesemes Bruce Mansel David Harding
Class 4 Stroke >263cc 4 Stroke 250cc Juniors Ladies Pre65 Roy East
1st Justin Wiesemes Liam Beverly Sam Hardman Brigitte Lewis Carl Blecher
2nd Bruce Mansel Carl Blecher Tyrays Perry Marjolaine Branton Paul Brent
3rd Anton Lafforgue Shane Coleman Nicholas Keaton Narrelle Moore Vernon Greyson



Club top 10 Top 3 over 50yrs Clubpersons

Club Person  of the Year


Liam Beverly Greg Scriven Peter Crampton

Dennis Myers


Justin Wiesemes Carl Blecher Phil Gollan


Scott Grant Bruce Mansel Noel Lewis


Greg Scriven Chris Beverly


Carl Blecher Tracie Beverly


Bruce Mansel Dennis Myers


David Harding Justin Wiesemes


Anton Lafforgue Roger King


Shane Coleman Glenn Pickering


Stephen Rouse Diana Harding