Crawford River Classic

Posted by on Jun 26, 2012 in Events |

The annual running of the Crawford River Classic event has become the premier

race meeting on many competitor’s vintage motocross calendar.

Last year’s meeting attracted over 90 keen competitors. State pride will see the

NSW riders keen to keep the trophies in NSW while no doubt the interstate riders

will be equally keen to rain on our parade.

Trophy winners from last year’s Crawford River Classic were:

Roy East Memorial Trophy (pre 65) Mike Weller NSW

John Hine Memorial Trophy (pre 70) Carl Blecher NSW

Geoff Eldridge Memorial Trophy (pre 75) Greg Bilton NSW for the third year

Ray Ryan Memorial Trophy (pre 78)  Justin Wiesmes NSW

Flyer and Entry Form Available for download